International Journal of
Computer Sciences and Engineering

Scholarly Peer-Reviewed Scientific Research Publishing Journal

Editorial Board

  Executive Editors (Joint)
 Dr. R. K. Mandal
Dept. of Computer Sc. and Application, University of North Bengal, West Bengal, India
 Dr. N. S. Chaudhari
Professor, CSE, Indian Instittute of Technology, Indore
 Dr. Umesh Kumar Singh
Director, Institute of Computer Science, Vikram University, Ujjain - India
 Dr. Umesh Kumar
Principal: Govt. Women’s Poly, Ranchi
 Dr. Maya Draisin
International Academy of Digital Arts & Sciences (IADAS), USA
 Dr. Lei Shu
Guangdong University of Petrochemical Technology, China
  Honorable Editorial Board/Reviewer Committee Members
 Dr.Kamran HamaAli.A.Faraj
University of Suilamani, Sulamani University, IRAQ-KGI
 Dr. Musa Peker
Mugla Sitki Kocman University, Turkey
 Dr. Azim Fard
ICT Faculty, Ministry of ICT, Tehran
 Dr. Ravi Singh Pippal
Vedica Institute of Technology, RKDF University, Bhopal
 Dr. Shaligram Prajapat
International Institute of Professional Studies, Devi Ahilya University,India
 Dr. Newton Lee
Institute for Education, Research, and Scholarships, USA
 Dr. Ashok Sharma
Model Institute of Engineering and Technology, University of Jammu, Jammu INDIA
 Dr. Binod Kumar
JSPM Jayawant Institute of Computer Applications, University of Pune, Pune
 Dr. Chang-Ho Kim
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, Dong-Eui University, South Korea
 Dr.Umesh Sehgal
Associate Professor, Dept. of CS, GNA University, Phagwara

 Dr. Karimella Vikram
TKR Engineering College, Saroor Nagar JNTU Hyderabad
 Dr. Marimuthu Karuppiah
School of Computer Science and Engineering, VIT University, Vellore, Tamilnadu